Posted by: Sharique | June 13, 2006

My darling :)

She is my latest crush and perhaps the only one I would write here on my blog. She is a darling. I kind of fell in love with her the moment I saw her. A wonderful companion to be with… She has this extraordinary quality of handling simultaneous processes at the same time. So no matter how frustrated I am, she is always lively and smart which soothes me. I can dump all my worries on her and she because of her diligence can take care of them. I adore her and take good care of her. Never forcing things on her and always taking care of her needs. We have a great coordination. She has a caring attitude and that why I always rely on her for all my woes. She is a patient listener and blessed with a wonderful vocabulary. She is smart and sexy. Wanna look at her just scroll down…..

dsc00332.JPG

she is Lenovo 3000 N 100 laptop 🙂 she is powered my a dual core processor and has a great connectivity

see more of her 😛

 


Responses

  1. i love ur darling! good tht u found her….:P

  2. how can i see ur latest post, wen it is paswd protected?????


Leave a comment

Categories