Posted by: Sharique | July 2, 2005

Something is wrong with me

For the last few days i have been doing things which are not normal to me.Yesterday night i forgot to lock my door before sleeping, i decide to order egg noodles and somehow i tell him egg fried rice!
No idea why are these things are finding way into my life.I have never been so careless.Perhaps the work load is having its effect on me or it might be loneliness.But i have been alone before, i lived alone in 11-12th.Or perhaps i have been so accustomed living with friends that i now find difficult to cope up without them.I hope this comes to an end soon.And if it by chance it doesn’t then something seriously wrong with me.Well what the hell i am talking about.See see oh its getting on my nerves.
Can’t write further.

Leave a Reply

Categories

